'Oslo' | Barrette Center for the Arts | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

'Oslo' 

When: Sept. 19-22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 5 p.m., Tue., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 10 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 5 p.m. 2018
Phone: 802-296-7000
Price: $19-59.
Visit website
Northern Stage presents a historical drama based on the events that led to the 1993 Oslo Accords between Israel and Palestine.

Other Upcoming Events at Barrette Center for the Arts

  • Roald Dahl's 'Matilda: The Musical' (Theater)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation