'Shrek: The Musical' | Weston Playhouse Second Stage at Walker Farm | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

'Shrek: The Musical'

When: Wed., June 22, 1 p.m.,
Thu., June 23, 1 p.m.,
Fri., June 24, 1 p.m.,
Sat., June 25, 1 p.m.,
Tue., July 5, 1 p.m.,
Wed., July 6, 1 p.m.,
Thu., July 7, 1 p.m.,
Fri., July 8, 1 p.m.,
Sat., July 9, 1 p.m. and
Sun., July 10, 1 p.m.

Phone: 802-824-5288
Price: Free; preregister.
Visit website
Weston Theater peels back the onion-like layers of everyone's favorite ogre as he rescues Princess Fiona and gets more than he reckoned for.

Other Upcoming Events at Weston Playhouse Second Stage at Walker Farm

  • 'The Late-Night Cabaret' (Music)

    • Thu., July 28, 10-11 p.m., Fri., July 29, 10-11 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 10-11 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 12, 10-11 p.m. $15-60.
  • The 2022 Weston Gala (Theater)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 6-9 p.m. $200; preregister.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation