Shriners Super Bingo | Robert E. Miller Expo Centre, Champlain Valley Expo | Games | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

Shriners Super Bingo 

When: Sun., Feb. 7, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., March 13, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., May 15, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., June 5, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 12:30-4:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 5, 12:30-4:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 802-434-2055
Price: $30 for 12 cards.
Cash prizes reward players who fashion five in a row.
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation