Shriners Super Bingo | Robert E. Miller Expo Centre, Champlain Valley Expo | Games | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

This is a past event.

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

Shriners Super Bingo

When: Sun., Feb. 7, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., March 13, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., May 15, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., June 5, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 12:30-4:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 12:30-4:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 5, 12:30-4:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 802-434-2055
Price: $30 for 12 cards.
Cash prizes reward players who fashion five in a row.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2021 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Advertising Policy  |  Contact Us
Website powered by Foundation