Social Hall, Ohavi Zedek Synagogue | Burlington | Place of Worship | Community & Public Places

Seven Days needs your financial support!

Categories:

Past Events

  • Israeli Folk Dance

    • Sun., Oct. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2019
  • Immigrant Voices Project: Henia Lewin

    • Sun., May 5, 2-5 p.m. 2019
  • Israeli Folk Dancing

    • Sun., Jan. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Social Hall, Ohavi Zedek Synagogue »

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2021 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Advertising Policy  |  Contact Us
Website powered by Foundation