'Souvenir: A Fantasia on the Life of Florence Foster Jenkins' | The Grange Theatre | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

'Souvenir: A Fantasia on the Life of Florence Foster Jenkins' 

When: Thu., Aug. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2019
Phone: 802-457-3500
Price: $28-35.
Visit website
This ArtisTree's Music Theatre Festival production offers a funny and touching look at a real-life — and tone deaf — New York socialite who fancied herself an opera singer.

Other Upcoming Events at The Grange Theatre

  • Cabaret Performance (Theater)

  • 'TINTYPES: A Musical Celebration of America' (Theater)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation