'Steel Magnolias' | Weston Playhouse Main Stage | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

'Steel Magnolias'

When: Thu., Aug. 18, 7 p.m.,
Fri., Aug. 19, 7 p.m.,
Sat., Aug. 20, 2 & 7 p.m.,
Sun., Aug. 21, 3 p.m.,
Tue., Aug. 23, 7 p.m.,
Wed., Aug. 24, 2 & 7 p.m.,
Thu., Aug. 25, 7 p.m.,
Fri., Aug. 26, 7 p.m.,
Sat., Aug. 27, 2 & 7 p.m.,
Sun., Aug. 28, 3 p.m.,
Tue., Aug. 30, 7 p.m.,
Wed., Aug. 31, 2 & 7 p.m.,
Thu., Sept. 1, 7 p.m.,
Fri., Sept. 2, 7 p.m.,
Sat., Sept. 3, 2 & 7 p.m. and
Sun., Sept. 4, 3 p.m.

Phone: 802-824-5288
Price: $25-74.
Visit website
Six Southern women laugh, cry and form strong friendships in Robert Harling's classic play.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation