Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts | Outside Vermont | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Seven Days needs your financial support!

Categories:

Past Events

  • 'Mythic'

    • Sun., Oct. 27, 1:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 & 7 p.m., Mon., Nov. 4, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 1 p.m., Mon., Nov. 11, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 1 p.m., Mon., Nov. 18, 7 p.m., Nov. 19-21, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 2 & 7 p.m. Continues through Nov. 17 2019
  • 'The Pianist of Willesden Lane'

    • Sun., Sept. 8, 1:30 p.m., Sept. 9-11, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 15, 2 & 7 p.m., Mondays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 1 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2 & 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 1 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 29, 2 p.m. Continues through Sept. 28 2019
  • 'A Century Songbook'

    • Sun., June 16, 1:30 p.m., Mon., June 17, 8 p.m., June 18-20, 8 p.m., Fri., June 21, 6 p.m., Sun., June 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Mon., June 24, 7 p.m., Tue., June 25, 8 p.m., Wed., June 26, 8 p.m., Thu., June 27, 7 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 2 & 7 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts »

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2020 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation