Tech Help With Clif | Brownell Library | Tech | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

Tech Help With Clif 

When: Wed., Jan. 9, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., Jan. 14, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., Jan. 16, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., Jan. 28, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., Feb. 4, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., Feb. 11, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., Feb. 25, 12 & 1 p.m. and Wed., Feb. 27, 12 & 1 p.m. 2019
Phone: 802-878-6955
Price: Free; preregister.
Electronics novices develop skill sets applicable to smartphones, tablets and other gadgets.

Other Upcoming Events at Brownell Library

  • 'Cinema Paradiso' (Film)

  • Great Decisions: 'Cyber Conflict and Geopolitics' (Talks)

  • Peter Riley (Shows)

  • Bike Ride (Sports)

  • Champlain Valley Amnesty International Monthly Meeting (Activism)

See all upcoming events at Brownell Library »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation