The Sable Project | Rutland/Killington | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Categories:

Past Events

  • Food & Art Fridays

    • Fri., June 1, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., June 15, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., June 29, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., July 13, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., July 27, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 26, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2018
  • Food & Art Friday

    • Fri., July 27, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 5:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 26, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2018
  • 'Water in the Wood'

    • Sat., Aug. 25, 5:30-8:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 26, 5:30-8:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at The Sable Project »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Map

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation