The Studio, Segal Centre for Performing Arts | Outside Vermont | Performing Arts | Arts & Entertainment

Seven Days needs your financial support!

Categories:

Past Events

  • 'Every Brilliant Thing'

    • Sun., Oct. 24, 2 p.m., Mon., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Tue., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 & 7 p.m., Mondays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays, 8 p.m., Wednesdays, 8 p.m., Thursdays, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 14, 2 p.m. Continues through Nov. 11 2021
  • 'Small Mouth Sounds'

    • Sun., Feb. 9, 1:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 11, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 12, 8 p.m., Mondays, Sundays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 1 p.m. and Sun., March 1, 2 p.m. Continues through March 1 2020

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Advertising Policy  |  Contact Us
Website powered by Foundation