Theatre on the Hill: 'A Curious Thing; Or Superheroes K'aint Fly' | King Arthur Baking Company Bakery & Café, School and Store | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

Theatre on the Hill: 'A Curious Thing; Or Superheroes K'aint Fly'

When: Fri., Aug. 13, 8 p.m.,
Sat., Aug. 14, 8 p.m. and
Sun., Aug. 15, 8 p.m.

Email: info@jagproductionsvt.com
Price: $25.
Visit website
JAG Productions kicks off a month of Black productions in the King Arthur courtyard with this play exploring parenthood, death, and queer love.

Other Upcoming Events at King Arthur Baking Company Bakery & Café, School and Store

  • Theatre on the Hill: 'Next to Normal' (Theater)

    • Fri., Aug. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 28, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 29, 8 p.m. $25.
  • Theatre on the Hill: 'Life in Sepia: Vermont's Black Burlesque Review' (Theater)

    • Fri., Sept. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 5, 8 p.m. $25.
  • Theatre on the Hill: 'For the Love of Jazz' (Theater)

    • Fri., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 11, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 12, 8 p.m. $25.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2021 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Advertising Policy  |  Contact Us
Website powered by Foundation