'To Kill a Mockingbird' | Theater on the Green | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

'To Kill a Mockingbird' 

When: Thu., July 14, 2 p.m., Fri., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 24, 2 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 31, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 2 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 13, 2 p.m. 2016
Phone: 802-533-2905
Price: $20.
The Mirror Theater stages Harper Lee's classic tale.
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation