Town Hall Theater | Middlebury Area | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Categories:

Upcoming Events

  • Spinning Plates (Food & Drink)

    • Fridays, 5-10 p.m., Sat., July 20, 5-9 p.m., Sat., July 27, 3-8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 5-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 5-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 5-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m. & 5-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., Fridays, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 12, 5-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 28, 5-9:30 p.m. Continues through Oct. 4 Cost of food and drink.

Past Events

See all past events at Town Hall Theater »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation