Various Brattleboro locations | Brattleboro/Okemo Valley | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Seven Days needs your financial support!

Categories:

Past Events

  • Brattleboro Literary Festival

    • Thu., Oct. 17, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 20, 10 a.m.-7 p.m. 2019
  • Slow Living Summit

    • Thu., June 6, 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m. and Fri., June 7, 7:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m. 2019
  • Brattleboro Literary Festival

    • Thu., Oct. 12, 5:15-8:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 10-11:15 a.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 9:30 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 15, 10 a.m.-5:15 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Various Brattleboro locations »

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2020 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation