Weekly Event | Devil's Bowl Speedway | Sports | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

Weekly Event

When: Sat., June 4, 7 p.m.,
Sat., June 11, 7 p.m.,
Sat., June 25, 7 p.m.,
Sat., July 16, 7 p.m.,
Sat., July 23, 7 p.m.,
Sat., July 30, 7 p.m.,
Sat., Aug. 13, 7 p.m.,
Sat., Aug. 20, 7 p.m.,
Sat., Aug. 27, 7 p.m.,
Sat., Sept. 10, 6 p.m. and
Sat., Sept. 17, 6 p.m.

Phone: 802-265-3112
Price: $5-20; drive-in free for kids 12 and under.
Visit website
Racers tear up the track in pursuit of the title.

Other Upcoming Events at Devil's Bowl Speedway

  • Northeast Crate Nationals (Sports)

    • Sat., May 28, 7 p.m. and Sun., May 29, 5 p.m. $5-20; drive-in free for kids 12 and under.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation