Weston Playhouse | Brattleboro/Okemo Valley | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Categories:

Past Events

  • 'Long Day's Journey Into Night'

    • Thu., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 2 p.m., Tue., Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 3, 3 p.m. 2017
  • 'The Music Man'

    • Thu., Aug. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 15, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2017
  • David E. Sanger

    • Sun., Aug. 13, 8 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Weston Playhouse »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation