'Women in Jeopardy' | Isham Family Farm | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

'Women in Jeopardy'

When: Wed., Aug. 10, 6:30 p.m.,
Thu., Aug. 11, 6:30 p.m.,
Fri., Aug. 12, 6:30 p.m.,
Sat., Aug. 13, 2 & 6:30 p.m.,
Sun., Aug. 14, 2 p.m.,
Wed., Aug. 17, 6:30 p.m.,
Thu., Aug. 18, 6:30 p.m.,
Fri., Aug. 19, 6:30 p.m.,
Sat., Aug. 20, 6:30 p.m. and
Sun., Aug. 21, 2 p.m.

Phone: 802-862-1497
Price: $31.05-38.50.
Visit website
Trading their wine glasses for spy glasses, two women try to prove that their friend's new boyfriend is a serial killer in this satirical adventure from Vermont Stage.

Other Upcoming Events at Isham Family Farm

  • Tuesday Farmers Market (Food & Drink)

    • Tuesdays, 5-8 p.m. and Tuesdays, 4-7 p.m. Continues through Sept. 27 Free.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation